Fire Emblem Heroes adds ‘Out of Gallia’ heroes Ranulf, Lethe, Mordecai, and Caineghis

Gematsu - Apr 08, 03:54 GMT

Four heroes from Fire Emblem: Radiant Dawn will launch for Fire Emblem Heroes alongside a new “Realm of the Dead” story chapter on April 10 at 12:00 a.m. PT / 3:00 a.m. ET / 7:00 a.m

Four heroes from Fire Emblem: Radiant Dawn will launch for Fire Emblem Heroes alongside a new “Realm of the Dead” story chapter on April 10 at 12:00 a.m. PT / 3:00 a.m. ET / 7:00 a.m. UK, Nintendo announced. The new heroes include: Ranulf (voiced by Armen Taylor, illustrated by Meka) Lethe (voiced by Kirsten […]


The post Fire Emblem Heroes adds ‘Out of Gallia’ heroes Ranulf, Lethe, Mordecai, and Caineghis appeared first on Gematsu.

Read Full Story
uDailyNews.com ©2018
Edition : us | Sitemap